Twitter
Facebook
Lacrosse MM
 
Courtesy: Denver Athletics
Send this article to a friend Print RSS
Special Time for Joe Scott Radio Tonight at the Pioneer Restaurant
Courtesy: Denver Athletics  
Release: 01/28/2013
divider

Quick Links

DENVER - The Joe Scott Radio Show will be at a special time on Jan. 28, broadcasting from 6-7 p.m. MT on Mile High Sports Radio AM 1510 and FM 93.7, the flagship stations of Denver basketball.

The show airs on Monday nights throughout the season at The Pioneer restaurant, located at 2401 South University Ave., just south of the DU campus.

Mitch Hyder, who enters his 14th season as the Voice of Denver Basketball, will once again host each show, which will also be webcast live on Pioneer Vision located at www.DenverPioneers.com.

Fans can come out to the Pioneer restaurant to ask Coach Scott questions, as well as enjoying food and drinks specials. Additionally, fans that cannot make it to the Pioneer can call in with questions during the live broadcast at 303-297-1510, or send e-mails any time prior to each show to michael.kennedy@du.edu.

Joe Scott Coach's Show Schedule on AM 1510, FM 93.7 and Pioneer Vision

Date - Time           

Mon., Nov. 5 - 7-8 p.m.

Mon., Nov. 12 - 7-8 p.m.

Mon., Nov. 19 - 7-8 p.m.

Mon., Dec. 3 - 7-8 p.m.

Mon., Dec. 10 - 7-8 p.m.

Mon., Dec. 17 - 7-8 p.m.

Mon., Jan.7 - 7-8 p.m.

Mon., Jan. 14 - 7-8 p.m.

Mon., Jan. 21 - 7-8 p.m.

Mon., Jan. 28 - 6-7 p.m.

Mon., Feb. 4 - 7-8 p.m.

Mon., Feb. 11 - 7-8 p.m.

Mon., Feb. 18 - 7-8 p.m.

Mon., Feb. 25 - 7-8 p.m.

Mon., March 4 - 7-8 p.m.

Mon., March 11 - 7-8 p.m.

Men's basketball individual game tickets are on sale now with prices starting at $9 for adults. DU students get into the game free with their Pioneer Card.

For ticket information, please visit DenverPioneers.com or call the Pioneer Basketball Ticket Hotline at (303) 871-HOOP.


divider
Back  Denver Men's Basketball


Advertisement
Launch PlayerLive EventsLOGINJoin Now