Facebook
Lacrosse MM
 
All Sport Schedule
Select a Sport  
Print
Schedule
April 2014 - May 2014 All Sports Schedule
Date Team Opponent Location Time (MT) Score Media
 Fri, Apr 4 -
 Sun, Apr 06
 WGLF  Liz Murphey Collegiate Classic  at Athens, Ga. (University of Georgia Golf Course)  TBA 7th/16, 304
STATS
NOTES
 Fri, Apr 4  WTEN  South Dakota *  at Fort Wayne, Ind.  7:00 a.m. 7 - 0 (W)
 Fri, Apr 4  MTEN  Western Illinois *  at Macomb, Ill.  2:00 p.m. 7 - 0 (W)
 Fri, Apr 4  MLAX  Villanova *  at Villanova, Pa.  5:00 p.m. 9 - 8 (W) OT
STATS
NOTES
CBS Sports Network
Live Stats
 Fri, Apr 4  WLAX  Stanford *  at Stanford, Calif.  8:00 p.m. 13 - 12 (W)
NOTES
 Sat, Apr 5  WTEN  IUPUI *  at Fort Wayne, Ind.  7:00 a.m. 7 - 0 (W)
 Sat, Apr 5  MSOC  New Mexico
Spring Exhibition Season
 at Taos, N.M.  11:00 a.m.
 Sat, Apr 5 -
 Sat, Apr 05
 GYM  Alabama, Nebraska, Boise State, BYU, Washington
2014 Washington Regional
 at Seattle, Wash.  5:00 p.m. Third of six, 195.625
NOTES
 Sun, Apr 6  WTEN  South Dakota State *  at Fort Wayne, Ind.  7:00 a.m. 7 - 0 (W)
 Sun, Apr 6  MTEN  Drake  at Des Moines, Iowa  9:00 a.m. 2 - 5 (L)
 Sun, Apr 6  WSOC  Nebraska
Spring Exhibition Season
 at Lincoln, Neb.  11:00 a.m.
 Sun, Apr 6  WLAX  UC Davis *  at Davis, Calif.  2:00 p.m. 9 - 6 (W)
NOTES
 Mon, Apr 7 -
 Tue, Apr 08
 MGLF  Redhawk Invitational  at Seattle, Wash. (Chambers Bay Golf Club)  TBA 7/18th, 860
NOTES
 Wed, Apr 9  WTEN  Washington State  at Pullman, Wash.  10:00 a.m. 0 - 6 (L)
 Fri, Apr 11  MTEN  South Dakota State *  Gates Tennis Center  12:00 p.m. 7 - 0 (W)
 Fri, Apr 11  WLAX  San Diego State *  Peter Barton Stadium  4:00 p.m. 12 - 11 (W)
NOTES
Altitude TV
Play Video Clip Play Audio Clip Live Stats
 Sat, Apr 12 -
 Sun, Apr 13
 MGLF  Hawkeye Invitational  at Iowa City, Iowa (Finkbine Golf Course)  TBA 897, 7th/12
NOTES
 Sat, Apr 12  WSOC  New Mexico
Spring Exhibition Season
 CIBER Field  TBA
 Sat, Apr 12  SWIM  Alumni/Varsity Meet  El Pomar Natatorium  10:00 a.m. Swimming starts at 10 a.m., diving will follow
 Sat, Apr 12  MTEN  IUPUI *  Gates Tennis Center  12:00 p.m. 4 - 0 (W)
 Sat, Apr 12  MLAX  St. John's *  Peter Barton Lacrosse Stadium  2:30 p.m. 16 - 9 (W)
STATS
NOTES
CBS Sports Network  102.3 ESPN Radio
Play Video Clip Play Audio Clip Photo Gallery
 Sat, Apr 12  MSOC  BYU PDL
Spring Exhibition Season
 at Provo, Utah  7:00 p.m.
 Sun, Apr 13  WLAX  Southern Cal *  Peter Barton Stadium  12:00 p.m. 8 - 7 (W)
NOTES
Altitude TV
Play Video Clip Play Audio Clip
 Fri, Apr 18 -
 Sun, Apr 20
 GYM  NCAA Semifinals Session I
NCAA Championships
 at Tuscaloosa, Ala.  TBA Martin Finishes in 7th in the all-around, 39.200
STATS
NOTES
 Fri, Apr 18  MTEN  Fort Wayne *  Gates Tennis Center  12:00 p.m. 6 - 1 (W) Live Stats
 Fri, Apr 18  WTEN  Fort Wayne *  Gates Tennis Center  2:00 p.m. 6 - 1 (W)
 Fri, Apr 18  WLAX  California *  Peter Barton Stadium  4:00 p.m. 12 - 5 (W)
NOTES
Altitude TV
Play Video Clip Play Audio Clip Live Stats
 Sat, Apr 19  MLAX  Providence *  at Providence, R.I.  10:00 a.m. 14 - 6 (W)
NOTES
Cox Sports / OSN (Tape Delayed)  WOON 1240 AM
Live Stats
 Sat, Apr 19  WSOC  Utah
Spring Exhibition Season
 at Colorado Mesa, Grand Junction, Colo.  10:00 a.m.
 Sat, Apr 19  WTEN  Western Illinois *  Gates Tennis Center  2:00 p.m. 7 - 0 (W)
 Sat, Apr 19  MSOC  Drake
Spring Exhibition Season
 CIBER Field  7:00 p.m.
 Sun, Apr 20  WTEN  Omaha *  Gates Tennis Center  9:00 a.m. 7 - 0 (W) Live Stats
 Sun, Apr 20  WLAX  Old Dominion  Peter Barton Stadium  11:00 a.m. 18 - 6 (W)
NOTES
Play Video Clip Live Stats
 Mon, Apr 21  WGLF  Round 1
Summit League Conference Championship
 at Keller, Texas  TBA 1st/8, 295
NOTES
Live Stats
 Mon, Apr 21  MGLF  Round 1  at Keller, Texas (Sky Creek Ranch Golf Club)  TBA 1st/8th, 292
NOTES
Live Stats
 Tue, Apr 22  MGLF  Round 2
Summit League Conference Championship
 Keller, Texas (Sky Creek Ranch Golf Club)  TBA 2nd/8, 600 Live Stats
 Tue, Apr 22  WGLF  Round 2
Summit League Conference Championship
 Keller, Texas  TBA 1st/8, 595 Live Stats
 Wed, Apr 23  WGLF  Round 3
Summit League Conference Championship
 Keller, Texas  TBA 1st, 887
STATS
Live Stats
 Wed, Apr 23  MGLF  Round 3
Summit League Conference Championship
 at Keller, Texas (Sky Creek Ranch Golf Club)  TBA 1st/8, 898
STATS
Live Stats
 Fri, Apr 25  WLAX  Oregon *  at Eugene, Ore.  6:00 p.m. Live Stats Twitter Link
 Sat, Apr 26  WTEN  South Dakota/IUPUI
Summit League Championship
 at Gates Tennis Center  10:00 a.m. Live Stats
 Sat, Apr 26  MLAX  Marquette *  Peter Barton Lacrosse Stadium  12:00 p.m. Altitude 2  102.3 ESPN Radio
Live Video Available - Link available at start timeLive Audio Available - Link available at Start TimeLive Stats Tickets Twitter Link
 Sat, Apr 26 -
 Sat, Apr 26
 MTEN  IUPUI/Western Illinois
Summit League Championship
 at Gates Tennis Center  2:00 p.m. Live Stats
 Sat, Apr 26  WSOC  Northern Colorado
Spring Exhibition Season
 at Greeley, Colo.  2:00 p.m.
 Sat, Apr 26  WSOC  Air Force
Spring Exhibition Season
 at Greeley, Colo.  3:30 p.m.
 Sat, Apr 26  MSOC  Air Force
Spring Exhibition Season
 CIBER Field  6:15 p.m.
 Sun, Apr 27  WSOC  Alumni Game
Spring Exhibition Season
 CIBER Field  TBA
 Sun, Apr 27  WTEN  Fort Wayne/Western Illinois/South Dakota State
Summit League Championship
 at Gates Tennis Center  10:00 a.m. Live Stats
 Sun, Apr 27  MTEN  South Dakota State/Fort Wayne
Summit League Championship
 at Gates Tennis Center  1:00 p.m. Live Stats
 Thu, May 1  WLAX  TBA (Quarterfinal)
MPSF Tournament
 Peter Barton Stadium  TBA
 Thu, May 1 -
 Sat, May 03
 MLAX  TBA
BIG EAST Tournament
 at Villanova, Pa.  TBA
 Fri, May 2  WLAX  TBA (Seminfinal)
MPSF Tournament
 Peter Barton Stadium  TBA
 Sun, May 4  WLAX  TBA (Championship)
MPSF Tournament
 Peter Barton Stadium  TBA
 Thu, May 8 -
 Sat, May 10
 WGLF  NCAA Regionals  at TBA  TBA
 Fri, May 9  WTEN  TBA
NCAA Regionals
 at TBA  TBA
 Fri, May 9  WLAX  TBA (First Round)
NCAA Tournament
 at TBA  TBA
 Fri, May 9  MTEN  NCAA Regionals
NCAA Regionals
 at TBD  TBA
 Sat, May 10 -
 Sun, May 11
 MLAX  TBA
NCAA Tournament First Round
 at TBA  TBA
 Sun, May 11  WLAX  TBA (Second Round)
NCAA Tournament
 at TBA  TBA
 Thu, May 15 -
 Mon, May 26
 MTEN  TBA
NCAA Championships
 at Athens, Ga.  TBA
 Thu, May 15 -
 Mon, May 26
 WTEN  TBA
NCAA Championships
 at Athens, Ga.  TBA
 Thu, May 15 -
 Sat, May 17
 MGLF  NCAA Regional Championship  at TBA  TBA
 Sat, May 17 -
 Sun, May 18
 MLAX  TBA
NCAA Tournament Quarterfinals
 at Hempstedt, N.Y./Newark, Del.  TBA
 Sat, May 17  WLAX  TBA (Quarterfinals)
NCAA Tournament
 at TBA  TBA
 Sun, May 18  WLAX  TBA (Quarterfinals)
NCAA Tournament
 at TBA  TBA
 Tue, May 20 -
 Fri, May 23
 WGLF  NCAA Championships  at Tulsa, Okla. (Tulsa Country Club)  TBA
 Fri, May 23 -
 Wed, May 28
 MGLF  NCAA Division I Men's Golf Championship  at Hutchinson, Kan. (Capital City Club)  TBA
 Fri, May 23  WLAX  TBA (Seminfinals)
NCAA Tournament
 at Towson, Md.  TBA
 Sat, May 24  MLAX  TBA
NCAA Tournament Semifinals
 at at Baltimore, Md.  TBA
 Sun, May 25  WLAX  TBA (Championship)
NCAA Tournament
 at Towson, Md.  TBA
 Mon, May 26  MLAX  TBA
NCAA Tournament Championship
 at at Baltimore, Md.  TBA

<< Prev Month Next Month >>
Advertisement
Launch PlayerLive EventsLOGINJoin Now