DenverPioneers.com offers live statistics for you to view as a home game is in progress. Athletics Department staff at the game input statistics into a laptop. The stats are transmitted to the website and can be viewed in GameTracker.

Saturday, Mar 25
Sport Opponent Location Time GameTracker Link
Men's Lacrosse at Towson Towson, Md. 10:00 AM MT Live Stats
Women's Lacrosse at Florida Gainesville, Fla. 10:00 AM MT Live Stats
Men's Ice Hockey vs Michigan Tech U.S. Bank Arena; Cincinnati, Ohio 1:00 PM ET Gametracker
Swimming & Diving vs NCAA Men's Swimming and Diving Championships Indianapolis, Ind. TBA Live Results
 
Sunday, Mar 26
Sport Opponent Location Time GameTracker Link
Women's Golf at Round 3 Baton Rouge, Louisiana All Day Live Scoring
 
Saturday, Apr 1
Sport Opponent Location Time GameTracker Link
Men's Lacrosse vs Georgetown Peter Barton Lacrosse Stadium 1:00 PM MT Gametracker
Women's Gymnastics at NCAA Regionals Fayetteville, Ark. 3:00 PM MT Live Stats
 
Sunday, Apr 2
Sport Opponent Location Time GameTracker Link
Women's Lacrosse vs Uconn Denver, Colo. 12:00 PM MT Gametracker
 
Saturday, Apr 8
Sport Opponent Location Time GameTracker Link
Women's Lacrosse vs Marquette Denver, Colo. 1:00 PM MT Gametracker
 
Sunday, Apr 9
Sport Opponent Location Time GameTracker Link
Men's Lacrosse vs Villanova Peter Barton Lacrosse Stadium 12:00 PM MT Gametracker
 
Wednesday, Apr 12
Sport Opponent Location Time GameTracker Link
Women's Lacrosse vs Vanderbilt Denver, Colo. 2:00 PM MT Gametracker
 
Saturday, Apr 15
Sport Opponent Location Time GameTracker Link
Women's Lacrosse at Villanova Villanova, Penn. 11:00 AM MT Gametracker
 
Saturday, Apr 22
Sport Opponent Location Time GameTracker Link
Women's Lacrosse at Georgetown Washington, D.C. 11:00 AM MT Gametracker
Men's Lacrosse vs Providence Peter Barton Lacrosse Stadium 1:30 PM MT Gametracker
 
Friday, Apr 28
Sport Opponent Location Time GameTracker Link
Women's Lacrosse vs Cincinnati Denver, Colo. 12:00 PM MT Gametracker