DenverPioneers.com offers live statistics for you to view as a home game is in progress. Athletics Department staff at the game input statistics into a laptop. The stats are transmitted to the website and can be viewed in GameTracker.

Tuesday, Sept 26
Sport Opponent Location Time GameTracker Link
Men's Soccer at Saint Louis St. Louis, Mo. 6:00 PM MT Live Stats
Women's Golf vs Round 2 Wolcott, Colo. All Day Live Scoring
 
Wednesday, Sept 27
Sport Opponent Location Time GameTracker Link
Women's Golf vs Round 3 Wolcott, Colo. All Day Live Scoring
 
Friday, Sept 29
Sport Opponent Location Time GameTracker Link
Women's Soccer vs South Dakota State Denver, Colo. 7:00 PM MT Gametracker
Women's Volleyball at North Dakota State Fargo, N.D. 6:00 PM MT Live Stats
 
Saturday, Sept 30
Sport Opponent Location Time GameTracker Link
Men's Soccer at Gonzaga Spokane, Wash. 8:00 PM MT Gametracker
 
Sunday, Oct 1
Sport Opponent Location Time GameTracker Link
Women's Soccer vs North Dakota State Denver, Colo. 12:00 PM MT Gametracker
Women's Volleyball at South Dakota St. Brookings, S.D. 1:00 PM MT Live Stats
Men's Ice Hockey vs Lethbridge Magness Arena 5:05 PM MT Gametracker
 
Tuesday, Oct 3
Sport Opponent Location Time GameTracker Link
Women's Volleyball at Nebraska-Omaha Omaha, Neb. 6:00 PM MT Live Stats
 
Saturday, Oct 7
Sport Opponent Location Time GameTracker Link
Men's Soccer vs Eastern Illinois Denver, Colo. 7:00 PM MT Gametracker
Women's Volleyball at Oral Roberts Tulsa, Okla. 6:00 PM MT Live Stats
 
Friday, Oct 13
Sport Opponent Location Time GameTracker Link
Men's Ice Hockey at Notre Dame South Bend, Ind. 5:35 PM MT Gametracker
Women's Volleyball vs Western Illinois Denver, Colo. 7:00 PM MT Gametracker
 
Saturday, Oct 14
Sport Opponent Location Time GameTracker Link
Men's Ice Hockey at Notre Dame South Bend, Ind. 5:05 PM MT Gametracker
 
Sunday, Oct 15
Sport Opponent Location Time GameTracker Link
Women's Volleyball vs South Dakota Denver, Colo. 1:00 PM MT Gametracker
 
Friday, Oct 20
Sport Opponent Location Time GameTracker Link
Men's Ice Hockey vs Lake Superior State Magness Arena 7:05 PM MT Gametracker
 
Saturday, Oct 21
Sport Opponent Location Time GameTracker Link
Women's Volleyball at Fort Wayne Fort Wayne, Ind. 5:00 PM MT Live Stats
Men's Ice Hockey vs Lake Superior State Magness Arena 7:05 PM MT Gametracker
 
Sunday, Oct 22
Sport Opponent Location Time GameTracker Link
Women's Soccer vs Western Illinois Denver, Colo. 12:00 PM MT Gametracker
 
Friday, Oct 27
Sport Opponent Location Time GameTracker Link
Women's Volleyball vs South Dakota St. Denver, Colo. 7:00 PM MT Gametracker
 
Saturday, Oct 28
Sport Opponent Location Time GameTracker Link
Men's Soccer vs Omaha Denver, Colo. 7:00 PM MT Gametracker
 
Sunday, Oct 29
Sport Opponent Location Time GameTracker Link
Women's Volleyball vs North Dakota State Denver, Colo. 1:00 PM MT Gametracker
 
Friday, Nov 3
Sport Opponent Location Time GameTracker Link
Women's Volleyball vs Oral Roberts Denver, Colo. 7:00 PM MT Gametracker
 
Sunday, Nov 5
Sport Opponent Location Time GameTracker Link
Women's Volleyball vs Nebraska-Omaha Denver, Colo. 2:00 PM MT Gametracker
 
Friday, Nov 10
Sport Opponent Location Time GameTracker Link
Women's Volleyball at South Dakota Vermillion, S.D. 5:00 PM MT Live Stats
Men's Ice Hockey vs St. Cloud State Magness Arena 7:05 PM MT Gametracker
 
Saturday, Nov 11
Sport Opponent Location Time GameTracker Link
Men's Ice Hockey vs St. Cloud State Magness Arena 7:05 PM MT Gametracker
 
Sunday, Nov 12
Sport Opponent Location Time GameTracker Link
Women's Volleyball at Western Illinois Macomb, Ill. 12:00 PM MT Live Stats
 
Friday, Nov 17
Sport Opponent Location Time GameTracker Link
Men's Ice Hockey vs North Dakota Magness Arena 7:05 PM MT Gametracker
 
Saturday, Nov 18
Sport Opponent Location Time GameTracker Link
Men's Ice Hockey vs North Dakota Magness Arena 7:05 PM MT Gametracker