Athletics

DenverPioneers.com offers live statistics for you to view as a home game is in progress. Athletics Department staff at the game input statistics into a laptop. The stats are transmitted to the website and can be viewed in GameTracker.

Monday, Feb 19
Sport Opponent Location Time GameTracker Link
Women's Golf vs Round 2 New Orleans, La. All Day Live Scoring
 
Tuesday, Feb 20
Sport Opponent Location Time GameTracker Link
Women's Golf vs Round 3 New Orleans, La. All Day Live Scoring
 
Friday, Feb 23
Sport Opponent Location Time GameTracker Link
Women's Lacrosse vs San Diego State Peter Barton Lacrosse Stadium 12:00 PM MT Gametracker
 
Saturday, Feb 24
Sport Opponent Location Time GameTracker Link
Women's Basketball vs Western Illinois (Hamilton Gym) Denver, Colo. 1:00 PM MT Gametracker
Men's Tennis vs BYU Denver, CO 12:00 PM MT Live Stats
 
Sunday, Feb 25
Sport Opponent Location Time GameTracker Link
Men's Lacrosse vs Cleveland State Peter Barton Lacrosse Stadium 11:00 AM MT Gametracker
Men's Tennis vs Nebraska Denver, CO 11:00 AM MT Live Stats
 
Friday, Mar 2
Sport Opponent Location Time GameTracker Link
Men's Ice Hockey vs Miami (Oh) Magness Arena 8:05 PM MT Gametracker
 
Saturday, Mar 3
Sport Opponent Location Time GameTracker Link
Men's Lacrosse at Furman Greenville, S.C. 10:00 AM MT Live Stats
Men's Ice Hockey vs Miami (Oh) Magness Arena 7:05 PM MT Gametracker
 
Sunday, Mar 4
Sport Opponent Location Time GameTracker Link
Men's Tennis vs Illinois State Denver, CO 12:00 PM MT Live Stats
 
Monday, Mar 5
Sport Opponent Location Time GameTracker Link
Men's Tennis vs Utah State Denver, Colo. 11:00 AM MT Live Stats
Women's Gymnastics vs Southern Utah Hamilton Gymnasium 7:00 PM MT Live Stats
 
Wednesday, Mar 7
Sport Opponent Location Time GameTracker Link
Women's Lacrosse vs Virginia Tech Peter Barton Lacrosse Stadium 12:00 PM MT Gametracker
 
Saturday, Mar 10
Sport Opponent Location Time GameTracker Link
Women's Lacrosse vs Niagara Peter Barton Lacrosse Stadium 12:00 PM MT Gametracker
Men's Lacrosse at Notre Dame South Bend, Ind. 12:30 PM MT Gametracker
Men's Tennis vs Weber State Denver, Colo. TBA Live Stats
 
Sunday, Mar 11
Sport Opponent Location Time GameTracker Link
Women's Tennis vs Rice Denver, Colo. 1:00 PM MT Live Stats
 
Saturday, Mar 17
Sport Opponent Location Time GameTracker Link
Men's Lacrosse vs Ohio State Peter Barton Lacrosse Stadium 1:00 PM MT Gametracker
 
Sunday, Mar 18
Sport Opponent Location Time GameTracker Link
Women's Lacrosse at Temple Philadelphia, Pa. 11:00 AM MT LIVE STATS
 
Saturday, Mar 24
Sport Opponent Location Time GameTracker Link
Women's Lacrosse at UConn Storrs, Conn. 10:00 AM MT Gametracker
Men's Lacrosse vs Towson Peter Barton Lacrosse Stadium 12:00 PM MT Gametracker
 
Thursday, Mar 29
Sport Opponent Location Time GameTracker Link
Women's Lacrosse vs Colorado Peter Barton Lacrosse Stadium 7:00 PM MT Gametracker
 
Friday, Mar 30
Sport Opponent Location Time GameTracker Link
Men's Tennis vs Wichita State Denver, CO 12:00 PM MT Live Stats
 
Saturday, Mar 31
Sport Opponent Location Time GameTracker Link
Men's Lacrosse at Georgetown Washington D.C. 10:00 AM MT Gametracker
Women's Lacrosse vs Butler Peter Barton Lacrosse Stadium 1:00 PM MT Gametracker
 
Wednesday, Apr 4
Sport Opponent Location Time GameTracker Link
Women's Lacrosse vs Georgetown Peter Barton Lacrosse Stadium 12:00 PM MT Gametracker
 
Saturday, Apr 7
Sport Opponent Location Time GameTracker Link
Men's Lacrosse at Villanova Villanova, Pa. 12:00 PM MT Gametracker
 
Thursday, Apr 12
Sport Opponent Location Time GameTracker Link
Men's Tennis vs Boise State Denver, CO 3:00 PM MT Live Stats
 
Friday, Apr 13
Sport Opponent Location Time GameTracker Link
Women's Lacrosse vs Villanova Peter Barton Lacrosse Stadium 7:00 PM MT Gametracker
 
Saturday, Apr 14
Sport Opponent Location Time GameTracker Link
Men's Lacrosse vs St. John's Peter Barton Lacrosse Stadium 12:00 PM MT Gametracker
 
Wednesday, Apr 18
Sport Opponent Location Time GameTracker Link
Women's Lacrosse at Marquette Milwaukee, Wis. 1:00 PM MT LIVE STATS
 

Pioneer Vision

Don't miss a second of this season's Pioneer action!

Live coverage, full-game replays and more

#DU1NATION

Twitter

  • Loading Tweets...
    1 second ago

Instagram

Facebook